• Go to Users.
  • Move the cursor over the user whose profile needs to be reset.
  • Click the 'View Profile' link (the blue icon).
  • The 'User Edit' page will pop-up in front of you.
  • Change the 'Role', 'Name', 'Email', or 'Image' and click the 'Update' button.
  • To return to the users page, click 'Back to Users' from the top left side of the screen.

Did this answer your question?